Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
He affirmed my concerns. Suggested I continue my exercises
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Attended to in a timely manner and staff friendly a d professional.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I waited 10 minutes to be called. Dr. Reyes is very efficient went over all my lab work. I had an EKG. Dr.Reyes discussed all my medication‘s. I have an appointment in four months. I would highly recommend Dr. Reyes.
Philip Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great Doctor and staff !!!
Palma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Eeyes is always thorough!
Wendylyn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I moved to South FL a year ago & I have had the worst experience with another medical facility. I did some research and found Reyes and Reyes. Words cannot express how happy I am to have switched doctors. The staff of Reyes and Reyes are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Shemesh, the ladies in the back and Dayana Rubio are all outstanding health professionals.
Dian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Could'nt be any betrer
Randall R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Reyes was able to work me into his busy schedule and addressed my medical situation.
Manuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always have courteous and friendly service. And the know me by name
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent service
Madeleine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always perfect
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Reyes is very caring and listens to all you have to tell him.
Joylene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Called to get appointment for conjunctivitis and they squeezed me in same day. Didn’t have a long wait either.
Norma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Good
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very professional and efficient as usual
Rogelio O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent care
Clyde B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Felt very well taken care of by both Gabriella and Dr Reyes. Both are awesome care givers
Aramis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good service and caring by the doctor Reyes.
Patricia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Every one was very professional

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare