Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Always willing to answer all my questions, and make me feel better.
Yrysh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The best servis from all the stuff and the best taking care of us
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Awesome
Evangeline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional, answered each question on a level on can understand. Expands on needs versus prescriptions. Sometimes we need exercise, good healthy foods and exercise. Thanks for providing an exceptional health care program.
Lise L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always satisfied
Beatrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Efficient and professional!
Graciela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The greatest
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very friendly staff and doctors!
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
We love Dayana Rubio She has been sooo helpful❤️
Lourdes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I’ve been a patient for many years and it is always a pleasure. Staff are very welcoming and Dr. Reyes always takes his time to listen to any concerns a patient might have and provides answers. Highly recommend and always do to friends and family
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Reyes spends time listening to patient. He is professional and very caring.
Bertha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The best office I met in Florida
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The best Primary care provider i have ever had. Wit great office and support staff they have it all together.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional Great Staff
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Friendly experienced staff and physicians. Didn’t feel rushed. All seemed genuinely interested in how I was doing
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always a pleasure
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and excellent service.
Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent staff and dr Reyes Very prompt responsible knowledgeable Dr Reyes is very thoughtful and answered all my questions . I would highly recommend him and his office to all my friends and relatives. It is not easy to find good doctor now, but dr Reyes is the best.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Reyes and staff always treat me with respect and compassion. He takes the time to listen to everything I have to say and addresses all of my issues.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I’ve been going to dr Reyes and before him his father for over 20 years. Very personable and concerned with patient’s health.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare