Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL

80 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dulce and Samantha did a fabulous job helping me with my referral. They went above and beyond inorder to make it happen. Thanks
Alexander A.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very knowledgeable, asks questions, allows you to ask questions, makes sure you understand, empathetic, and great personality. Like him as a Dr. and definitely recommend him.
Jose R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Excelente la consulta con doctor excelente persona gracias
Bradley B.
Submitted 02/02/21
The BEST doctor and staff!!!
Maria P.
Submitted 01/31/21
Always fantastic Dr Reyes as well as his staff are knowledgeable and professional and makes you feel great
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/19/21
It was good
Donald L.
Submitted 01/16/21
Doctor Reyes is a doctor who actually listens and takes the time to discuss and explain things.He uses great analogies. Very rare !! He truly cares about his patients. I am very lucky to have him as my doctor.
Silvia K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellant
Joseph R.
Submitted 01/12/21
It’s always a great experience to visit Dr Reyes. He always understands my questions and gives me an answer but also the reason behind that answer.
Henrietta A.
Submitted 01/11/21
During this time, it was nice to actual see the doctor.
Richard R.
Submitted 01/06/21
100% the best
Ramon G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Reyes is a fabulous professional and person! He really take care of his patients at any time
Jorge P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent, I was given a last minute appointment on the same day. Very pleased.
Debra A.
Submitted 12/16/20
Usually have to wait 15-30 minutes for scheduled appointment time, but once in the room with you, Dr. Reyes is focused on only you and answers all questions and comments. He is a great educator as well. Excellent doctor!
Bea M.
Submitted 08/25/20
I am very very disappointed. I relocated from Georgia. I visited the facility for the first time about 3 month ago because I need a primary doctor and to have my annual physical. I was asked general questions like how I was feeling so my answer was ok, but I have a pack pain. My insurance cover full physical exam. I was surprise getting an invoice so I called to see why I received the invoice, and I was told that the invoice is because I complained about a back pain. Is it right when you visit the office for the first time? What are you suppose to do ? don't answer any question because it is consider as a complain? how is the doctor know what is going on with you if you don't answer all the question? what king of doctor office is this?
Leonel G.
Submitted 03/28/20
El Dr Reyes es una excelente persona y estoy muy contento de tenelo como mi medico primario.Es un medico muy pero pero muy competente.
Lisa J R.
Submitted 03/11/20
What a fantastic office!! I've been seeing Dr Reyes for 5 years. Its been my experience in healthcare that you'll either find that the Dr is great and the office staff is awful, or office staff is great and Dr is awful. That's not the case here! Drs and staff are A-MAZ-ING!!! Dr takes time, listens, all staff is on point and understand the emotions possibly flooding through you when you get a scary diagnosis or simply need a referral quickly. Dulce Aguilar in referrals is an example. A specialist was able to see me RIGHT AWAY and, understanding how HMOs work, I was concerned that it wouldn't be possible to get the referral in time. Dulce got it within an hour, sent it to the specialist and emailed it to me so that I didn't have to worry. She treated me the way I would treat me! That is how all of the Reyes & Reyes staff is. I had a situation on a weekend and left a message with the answering service. Dr Macelli got back to me within an hour, gave her advice AND called back later to check on me!!!! Who does that anymore???!! I needed a report that wasn't on the portal so I called the office. The delightful woman who answered the phone (I'm so sorry-I don't remember your name!) listened to my request and the report was in my email before I hung up the phone! Drs and staff remind me of the good old days of medicine when people truly cared..... amazing......
Karen B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great physician who I have been a patient of for many years. Very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Reyes to anyone looking for a Primary Care Doctor.
Dalia C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Anna O.
Submitted 11/16/19
Doctor Maselli has a great bedside manner. She's thorough, knowledgeable, and takes the time to listen to your concerns.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare