4.89/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL

46 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tom W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Reyes is the best. Smart. Tells it like it is, but doesn't lecture or pontificate
Yves B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great visit.
Eric P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent!!
Elizabeth Ashley M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Doctor Ricovita always personalize’s all of her visits. She takes the time to get to know you and helps you achieve your health goals with proper encouragement d education on diet, exercise and proper supplements. I’m grateful to have someone as educated and kind hearted as her to help me get healthy and stay that way.
Samantha B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Absolutely love Dr. Reyes.
Karina E.
Submitted 06/25/18
What a great place, full of very kind people, and warming and inviting atmosphere! Dr. Reyes is very attentive, patient, and willing to answer all my questions.
Raul R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful. Jessica was great and made me feel very comfortable.
Brigette C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Reyes is awesome! He makes you feel at home. And the staff are always polite and helpful. I’ve never had a bad experience.
Edgle Q.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very good customer service and very competent and knowledgeable doctor and nurse.
Jim W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Greatest office ever
Angel U.
Submitted 04/20/18
Excellent and Caring Doctor. Fantastic staff.
Kevin T.
Submitted 04/18/18
Abnar Sosa is the best
Philip S.
Submitted 04/12/18
The office is well organized, staff is very efficient and I’m fortunate to have Dr Reyes as my primary physician
Martha S.
Submitted 04/08/18
I love Dr Reyes and all his staff, best medical practice I have ever been a patient of for long...I used to jump from dr to dr until I met Dr Reyes...he is caring of his patients and takes his time explaining everything to his patients leaving no questions you may have unanswered‼️
Liliana L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr Reyes is a great doctor and a very caring person.He really listen to your problems.
Frank S.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent service
Shanelle R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Sosa is absolutely amazing. Always very patient and likes to thoroughly investigate what may be the cause. Very caring and personal
Tjwan Ho H.
Submitted 03/27/18
As a physician, I am in a unique position to be able to interact with many physicians. That I've chosen Dr. Reyes to be my personal physician should speak volumes. I am always impressed by how well his office runs and have referred several of my own patients who are in need of a primary care physician to him.
Adam R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Good doctor.
Cesar R.
Submitted 03/25/18
Very good

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Family Practice we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
GHI
Humana
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
United Healthcare
Location
Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA
3700 Washington Street, Suite 404
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954-228-5930
Fax: (954) 962-7130
Office Hours

Get in touch

954-228-5930