Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL

66 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bea M.
Submitted 08/25/20
I am very very disappointed. I relocated from Georgia. I visited the facility for the first time about 3 month ago because I need a primary doctor and to have my annual physical. I was asked general questions like how I was feeling so my answer was ok, but I have a pack pain. My insurance cover full physical exam. I was surprise getting an invoice so I called to see why I received the invoice, and I was told that the invoice is because I complained about a back pain. Is it right when you visit the office for the first time? What are you suppose to do ? don't answer any question because it is consider as a complain? how is the doctor know what is going on with you if you don't answer all the question? what king of doctor office is this?
Leonel G.
Submitted 03/28/20
El Dr Reyes es una excelente persona y estoy muy contento de tenelo como mi medico primario.Es un medico muy pero pero muy competente.
Lisa J R.
Submitted 03/11/20
What a fantastic office!! I've been seeing Dr Reyes for 5 years. Its been my experience in healthcare that you'll either find that the Dr is great and the office staff is awful, or office staff is great and Dr is awful. That's not the case here! Drs and staff are A-MAZ-ING!!! Dr takes time, listens, all staff is on point and understand the emotions possibly flooding through you when you get a scary diagnosis or simply need a referral quickly. Dulce Aguilar in referrals is an example. A specialist was able to see me RIGHT AWAY and, understanding how HMOs work, I was concerned that it wouldn't be possible to get the referral in time. Dulce got it within an hour, sent it to the specialist and emailed it to me so that I didn't have to worry. She treated me the way I would treat me! That is how all of the Reyes & Reyes staff is. I had a situation on a weekend and left a message with the answering service. Dr Macelli got back to me within an hour, gave her advice AND called back later to check on me!!!! Who does that anymore???!! I needed a report that wasn't on the portal so I called the office. The delightful woman who answered the phone (I'm so sorry-I don't remember your name!) listened to my request and the report was in my email before I hung up the phone! Drs and staff remind me of the good old days of medicine when people truly cared..... amazing......
Karen B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great physician who I have been a patient of for many years. Very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Reyes to anyone looking for a Primary Care Doctor.
Dalia C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Anna O.
Submitted 11/16/19
Doctor Maselli has a great bedside manner. She's thorough, knowledgeable, and takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Felicia B.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been going to Reyes and Reyes since 2017 and Mariana been my doctor since day one and I have to truly say that she is the best!!!
Brooke H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Maselli took the time to go through my paperwork thoroughly and spent ample time with me! She was amazing! I am beyond happy for switching to your practice!
Mister G.
Submitted 09/10/19
A doctor that LISTENS! A true GP – that’s a compliment – with broad knowledge. Excellent front office. Referrals come quickly. Communications with the office always are handled efficiently. I’ve had many PCPs and Dr. Reyes is tied for #1.
Cari T.
Submitted 08/30/19
All staff were great. The doctor made me feel very comfortable and showed true concern in my health.
Rita L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.Maselli is a thorough and caring doctor. She is easy to talk to and does not rush your visit. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Samantha W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Maselli is so amazing, she really understand what I need and even will do research on my medication that I wanted.. Thank you Dr. Maselli
Glendaly G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great service
Roxana J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Love Dr Reyes. He always spends time with his patients and has such a positive attitude!!
Robin R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great new patient experience!
Maybel V.
Submitted 02/27/19
I am writing this review to recommend Dr. Maselli. She was kind enough to accommodate me for a same day appointment. Not only did she address my specific concerns but, she was able to provide insight on prevention. I am so glad that she was able to treat me. I will be coming back to visit her for my annual physical. She is kind and intelligent and exactly the kind of physician that I have always wanted.
Lauren M.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had my annual physical examination with Abner Sosa. Not only is Abner very medically knowledgeable, he is also very detailed and professional. He is good-natured and I felt at ease during my visit. I am truly pleased with my care from Abner and the staff at Dr. Reyes' office. I will be sure to refer their practice to my family and friends!
Ben M.
Submitted 02/21/19
My experience with Abner Sosa, a physician assistant at Dr. Reyes' practice was one that was excellent. Abner was professional and thorough during my physical examination. I truly felt comfortable with him. He has a kind and friendly demeanor. It is clear that he has a great deal of knowledge and medical experience. The medical staff that I interacted with were welcoming as well. I am impressed with my quality of care and will certainly return.
Nicole W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome doctor and service!!
MONICA M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Maselli was amazing. The staff is great. The only is the waiting. I was called for my consultation an hour after of my scheduled time.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare