Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Courtesy Knowledgeable about my condition Encourages/gives pertinent advice re my medical issues
Marcia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Was okay I was in the waiting room too Long
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I am blessed to have such an amazing Primary Healthcare Physician! He addresses all my issues and concerns and gives me great advice. Its a long drive to his practice but i would follow him to anywhere if were to relocate. His staff are courteous and caring and his consulting rooms are newly built out, well appointed and have all the latest equipment. Thank you Dr Reyes for all you do.
Isis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excellent Dr and staff
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Love all the staff. Dr Reyes is the best!! I appreciate his kindness and support ❤️
Burak I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Reyes, is very professional and very helpful, understanding. He emphasizes and understands the root of the cause, his knowledge is amazing. Recommend old or young and don’t be scared to the doctor. Dr. Reyes will fix you.
Sheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Nice to have a physician who takes his time to listen to his patients
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Excellent
Bobby I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Amen
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
The doctor make me sure and confortable,I’m so happy with him
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very friendly office staff. Dr. Reyes is the best. You are treated like superstar until you walk out the door.
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Excelentes profesionales.
Muhammed Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I am very happy with my physician His support stuff
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Looking for the best Primary Health Care Physician in Florida? Dr. Rene Reyes is his name. He has the most amazing bedside manner and makes every visit an absolute pleasure and his knowledge and recall on all my issues medically is astounding! His staff are very pleasant and polite and caring and his practice is in a convenient location with covered parking.
Thomson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I recently had a visit to Dr. Reyes office, I appreciate the efforts of nurse, Joyice, nurse, Anna, and Dr. Ray in providing a positive healthcare experience. Dr. Reyes, exceptional check up further solidified my conference in the quality of care at this office. I highly recommend Dr. Ray’s office to anyone seeking outstanding medical care. Thank you
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
All concerns were addressed by Dr. Reyes
Lloyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
No worries
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Reyes is a compassionate and friendly doctor. He’s also very thorough in examinations on a regular basis. His office staff is excellent, professional and friendly.
Susana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Reyes is patient, listens to concerns, and answers all questions. I like that he's not an alarmist, explaining thoroughly. These qualities are what we -as patients- need.
Alma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Great service

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare