Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL

108 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excelente
Frank V.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always very attentive and thorough.
Marcelo O.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excelent
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/07/21
My experience here is always pleasant. Dr. Rene Reyes is THEE best and he has a very capable and efficient group of staff.
Charles H.
Submitted 06/04/21
It’s really nice to have a honest visit and a give and take with someone who cares
Atilio B.
Submitted 06/02/21
DR. RENE REYES AND HIS TEAM ARE EXCELLENT! TRIPLE"A". GOD BLESS EVERYONE!!!!!
Anne S.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Reyes puts you at ease when in for appointments. Office personnel and staff are very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Missonde D.
Submitted 05/25/21
The visit was great, the staff were excellent and I felt safe, everyone kept their social distance.
Juan Carlos B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Professional team and excellent service. I'm 100% satisfied!!!
Juan Carlos B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Professional team and excellent service!!!
Charles T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Everything was on time and very professional.
David H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Fantastic doctor and staff. Recommend highly.
Jose G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent and professional service
Rafael C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent experience, great staff and Dr. Reyes was awesome..
Donald L.
Submitted 04/28/21
professional, polite, on time and informative. 100% satisfied !!
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Always 5 star with Doctor and staff
Vernell B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Reyes always greets you with a very positive manner and answers all questions with an explanation that is very helpful
Anthony L.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great service. Professional staff. Very organized office.
Constance H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Every thing was good. Wait time was good also. Service excellent
Yvonne R.
Submitted 03/18/21
My experience is always positive and relaxed.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare