Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL

61 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna O.
Submitted 11/16/19
Doctor Maselli has a great bedside manner. She's thorough, knowledgeable, and takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Felicia B.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been going to Reyes and Reyes since 2017 and Mariana been my doctor since day one and I have to truly say that she is the best!!!
Brooke H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Maselli took the time to go through my paperwork thoroughly and spent ample time with me! She was amazing! I am beyond happy for switching to your practice!
Mister G.
Submitted 09/10/19
A doctor that LISTENS! A true GP – that’s a compliment – with broad knowledge. Excellent front office. Referrals come quickly. Communications with the office always are handled efficiently. I’ve had many PCPs and Dr. Reyes is tied for #1.
Cari T.
Submitted 08/30/19
All staff were great. The doctor made me feel very comfortable and showed true concern in my health.
Rita L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.Maselli is a thorough and caring doctor. She is easy to talk to and does not rush your visit. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Samantha W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Maselli is so amazing, she really understand what I need and even will do research on my medication that I wanted.. Thank you Dr. Maselli
Glendaly G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great service
Roxana J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Love Dr Reyes. He always spends time with his patients and has such a positive attitude!!
Robin R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great new patient experience!
Maybel V.
Submitted 02/27/19
I am writing this review to recommend Dr. Maselli. She was kind enough to accommodate me for a same day appointment. Not only did she address my specific concerns but, she was able to provide insight on prevention. I am so glad that she was able to treat me. I will be coming back to visit her for my annual physical. She is kind and intelligent and exactly the kind of physician that I have always wanted.
Lauren M.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had my annual physical examination with Abner Sosa. Not only is Abner very medically knowledgeable, he is also very detailed and professional. He is good-natured and I felt at ease during my visit. I am truly pleased with my care from Abner and the staff at Dr. Reyes' office. I will be sure to refer their practice to my family and friends!
Ben M.
Submitted 02/21/19
My experience with Abner Sosa, a physician assistant at Dr. Reyes' practice was one that was excellent. Abner was professional and thorough during my physical examination. I truly felt comfortable with him. He has a kind and friendly demeanor. It is clear that he has a great deal of knowledge and medical experience. The medical staff that I interacted with were welcoming as well. I am impressed with my quality of care and will certainly return.
Nicole W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome doctor and service!!
MONICA M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Maselli was amazing. The staff is great. The only is the waiting. I was called for my consultation an hour after of my scheduled time.
Tom W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Reyes is the best. Smart. Tells it like it is, but doesn't lecture or pontificate
Yves B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great visit.
Eric P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent!!
Elizabeth Ashley M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Doctor Ricovita always personalize’s all of her visits. She takes the time to get to know you and helps you achieve your health goals with proper encouragement d education on diet, exercise and proper supplements. I’m grateful to have someone as educated and kind hearted as her to help me get healthy and stay that way.
Samantha B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Absolutely love Dr. Reyes.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Family Practice we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
GHI
Humana
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Sunshine Health
United Healthcare