Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
DrReyes office staff is great, putting me on the schedule after an emergency Rm visit. DrReyes is a caring Dr, so glad to have him as my Doctor at this stage of my Life.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Informative and pleasant
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. Reyes is always available to explain all and any medical issues I have.
Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Last visit was good in my opinion, I left satisfied feeling confident of my health situation.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Reyes was very thorough addressing my concerns. Very easy to talk speak with. Smart and friendly.
Mcarthur G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Great
Hainerich W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excelentt
Magally O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Reyes and Reyes MD, has an amazing staff, they are extremely courteous and friendly.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great personnel and thoughtful caring physician in Dr. Reyes
Charley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Reyes is amazing! He explains everything in a way that is easily understood, and leaves no stone unturned. I am grateful to have him as my doctor.
Daniel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great doctor and staff.
Evalrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Love Dr, Reyes and staff. He takes time to listen to all my question.always have the answer for me. The staff are very friendly . Very professional. Dr, Reyes is the best. Taking care of my medical needs for many years. Love him very much.He is very caring. Take the time to listen to my needs. God bless Reyes and Reyes
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Very pleased
Sau C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Best doctor around. Knowledgeable and caring. It's like talking to a friend every visit. Almost 10 years with him now.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Jeanelynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great staff and Doctors.
Sylvia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great doctor and nurses very caring!
Cecilia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
As always, the wait time to see the Dr was brief. The person taking my vitals was pleasant & efficient. Dr Reyes listens & pays attention when I speak to him. I’m quite pleased to have him in my care and would recommend him to anyone 100%

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare