Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I was as always very please with all the nurses and Dr. Reyes. Thanks so much.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
The Best Doctor period He takes his time and explains everything about your condition and what to do in a way you understand. I highly recommend him
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Good attitude of the Doctor and assistants.
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr took time to discuss and explain my health issues.
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Reyes is thorough caring and professional. He listens t o what i have to say. We discuss tests that I have taken and makes sure that I understand the test and the results. We discuss what program we need to follow in the future to keep me healthy. He makes my healthcare a partnership between him and me. There are many doctors around but not many like him. He is the best primary care physician i have ever been to, and I look forward to a healthy future with his assistance. To complete this goal he has one of the most competent staff assisting him.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
N/A
Zulma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Reyes is always very attentive with a caring and professional manner.
Calvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Customer service was great
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Always great
Rosa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent doctor and great staff
Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
So pleasant. Prompt, friendly and helpful. And, most of all caring. I am happy to keep my 2 times a year appointments.
Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very happy with the care that Dr Reyes provides and also the office staff.
Raul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
All was great
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I do - Dr. René. Reyes is the best. He makes going to the doctor painless. He cares, his staff cares and together i must say, he runs a great professional medical team
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Office staff is super, kind and helpful. Specially Gabriela. Took time to help me get on your app and she is always pleasant
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Rene Reyes is the Best Respectful, Patient Primary Physician Doctor I've Ever had or experience in my 60 plus years. He's always pleasant, smiling, great sense of humor with the Best, Awesome Bed side manors. My whole family of four love him, they ate a little upset now that they can't see him because you have to be 60 and up but I'm the only one can see him now. They have to see the other office Physicians which are great also, and the staff is always pleasant and helpful...
Otto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The best
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I think Dr.Reyes and his Nurse Gabby are excellent. Thank you!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare