Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always very attentive and thorough.
Marcelo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Excelent
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
My experience here is always pleasant. Dr. Rene Reyes is THEE best and he has a very capable and efficient group of staff.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
It’s really nice to have a honest visit and a give and take with someone who cares
Atilio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
DR. RENE REYES AND HIS TEAM ARE EXCELLENT! TRIPLE"A". GOD BLESS EVERYONE!!!!!
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Reyes puts you at ease when in for appointments. Office personnel and staff are very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Missonde D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
The visit was great, the staff were excellent and I felt safe, everyone kept their social distance.
Juan Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Professional team and excellent service. I'm 100% satisfied!!!
Juan Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Professional team and excellent service!!!
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Everything was on time and very professional.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Fantastic doctor and staff. Recommend highly.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent and professional service
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent experience, great staff and Dr. Reyes was awesome..
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
professional, polite, on time and informative. 100% satisfied !!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Always 5 star with Doctor and staff
Vernell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Reyes always greets you with a very positive manner and answers all questions with an explanation that is very helpful
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Great service. Professional staff. Very organized office.
Constance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Every thing was good. Wait time was good also. Service excellent
Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
My experience is always positive and relaxed.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Very Professional

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare