Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent care and they treat us like humans.
Bibi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The staff has been very helpful
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Every time I call for assistance the staff has been terrific (especially Gigi)!
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Good productive conversation. Following added directions
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always a pleasure to visit this office. Dr Reyes is the best of the best!!!!
Harold T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent Doctor, office and staff. He's been my physician for over 30 years and I appreciate all the care and education he has provided during that time..
Mirella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. René Reyes, he’s a very nice and professional person.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very professional and courteous
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Timely and eficiente.
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Dayana Rubio is a true health practitioner who cares for the patient as an individual. She sees past just symptoms and temporary solutions. She cares for true healing and well-being, and it shows. Thank you!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The experience is always nice
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very professional staff
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Doctor is very good
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very professional
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Reyes is very personable and thorough. Takes time to talk and is a great listener.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very professional, Dr. Has outstanding bedside manners. Office staff very nice.
Bertha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Great office, doctor and staff
Palma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Reyes is thorough in his examination and offeres detailed recommendations to the patient's issues.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare