Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Reyes spends time listening to patient. He is professional and very caring.
Bertha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The best office I met in Florida
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The best Primary care provider i have ever had. Wit great office and support staff they have it all together.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional Great Staff
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Friendly experienced staff and physicians. Didn’t feel rushed. All seemed genuinely interested in how I was doing
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always a pleasure
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and excellent service.
Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent staff and dr Reyes Very prompt responsible knowledgeable Dr Reyes is very thoughtful and answered all my questions . I would highly recommend him and his office to all my friends and relatives. It is not easy to find good doctor now, but dr Reyes is the best.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Reyes and staff always treat me with respect and compassion. He takes the time to listen to everything I have to say and addresses all of my issues.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I’ve been going to dr Reyes and before him his father for over 20 years. Very personable and concerned with patient’s health.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Listens, answers all my concerns, gives clear instructions and does not rush me. Great Doctor.
Amed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The best Doctor I have ever known hands down
Ernesto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always on point, friendly and knowledgeable about all your issues Great response time when in need too
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Reyes has continuously provided great care and concern for my health. Additionally the new changes to referral department are amazing!! Dulce has continuously been an amazing addition to your staff! Love how she treats me and gets the job done quickly and efficiently!
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Aimy March was amazing today. She helped me with several referrals and went over my bloodwork in great detail. She is very knowledgeable and I'm so happy with her. Samantha in the referral department was also very helpful. Reyes has been my primary care dr for over 10 years. I'm very happy to be with his practice
Gustavo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Always Dr, Rene Reyes takes care of his patients, and the personnel in the office, are always helpful, and with an smile. Gustavo Garcia
Calvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
It was excellent, Katia was very helpful.
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love Dr. March! Always very attentive and knowledgeable.
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
very understanding and caring, listen to is patient, give a lot of good advice and very knowlegable of what he do
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excelente

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare