4.91/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL

54 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Danielle H.
Submitted 01/30/18
Great staff, professional and personable. From the nurses to the doctors you know your health is priority and in good hands. They take time to listen to all your questions and concerns. They also have a great renovated office that is up to date. Positive personalities are the biggest impact. You should always feel happy going to the doctor knowing you will be getting great care. Highly recommended.
Dominic G.
Submitted 01/23/18
very professional
Jose F.
Submitted 01/16/18
Excelente
Fabiola M.
Submitted 01/08/18
Excellent visit! She is really nice and professional... listens well and provides great feedback.
David A.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Reyes said is a very personable and thorough doctor. Although annual physicals can be an unwelcomed chore, Dr. Reyes makes the visit pleasant and memorable.
Alfonso D.
Submitted 11/10/17
Great experince great staff
Nikki E.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. Sosa is amazing. He is genuinely polite and caring. I will continue to come here for years to come!
Mary R.
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. Sosa is the best! The staff is always helpful and polite.
Ronnie C.
Submitted 09/19/17
Had my first visit with Dr.Reyes today and couldn't be happier. The entire staff was phenomenal!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/28/17
Great service with little wait time. Doctor was very helpful!
Carybel D.
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr. Dayana Rubio is awesome! She cares about her patients health. She treats me with care and shows direct attention to what I have to say regarding my health. I'm very happy to say that I have an amazing Doctor and location, I wouldn't change to any other. The medical assistant Silvia was very sweet and kind.They offer great services all at a one-stop! I'm also excited to soon be joining the weight loss program. Kudos Dr. Rene, Dayana and staffs!
Zahaira M.
Submitted 07/04/17
Absolutely love the service and care I receive at Reyes&Reyes! Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a new primary.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/03/17
Smooth
David A.
Submitted 06/15/17
I had to wait 40 minutes after my scheduled time until I was called back. Other than that it was great!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Family Practice we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
GHI
Humana
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Sunshine Health
United Healthcare
Location
Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA
3700 Washington Street, Suite 404
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954-228-5930
Fax: (954) 962-7130
Office Hours

Get in touch

954-228-5930