4.9/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL

48 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nikki E.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. Sosa is amazing. He is genuinely polite and caring. I will continue to come here for years to come!
Mary R.
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. Sosa is the best! The staff is always helpful and polite.
Ronnie C.
Submitted 09/19/17
Had my first visit with Dr.Reyes today and couldn't be happier. The entire staff was phenomenal!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/28/17
Great service with little wait time. Doctor was very helpful!
Carybel D.
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr. Dayana Rubio is awesome! She cares about her patients health. She treats me with care and shows direct attention to what I have to say regarding my health. I'm very happy to say that I have an amazing Doctor and location, I wouldn't change to any other. The medical assistant Silvia was very sweet and kind.They offer great services all at a one-stop! I'm also excited to soon be joining the weight loss program. Kudos Dr. Rene, Dayana and staffs!
Zahaira M.
Submitted 07/04/17
Absolutely love the service and care I receive at Reyes&Reyes! Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a new primary.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/03/17
Smooth
David A.
Submitted 06/15/17
I had to wait 40 minutes after my scheduled time until I was called back. Other than that it was great!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Family Practice we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
GHI
Humana
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Sunshine Health
United Healthcare
Location
Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA
3700 Washington Street, Suite 404
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954-228-5930
Fax: (954) 962-7130
Office Hours

Get in touch

954-228-5930