Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great Doctor & staff
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I trust Dr Reyes with my health. Great doctor !
Marc R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Reyes is the best! He gives you the needed time and explains everything.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Fast efficient health care
Alma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Fine
Trevor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellent service
Mirella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Very professional and care.
Enrique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Reyes is very professional, empathetic and knowledgeable. He is very attentive to details and always willing to answer all questions.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Reyes and staff are so friendly and help me with all my needs. Thanks to Dr. Reyes for been so nice all the time
Roberta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Reyes is always great
Pierre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Keep the schedule, DR was right on time
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Doctor went over his overview with me - better and more thorough than others. Very much appreciated!
Arturo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great staff
George F. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr Reyes explains conditions well, to keep me on track with my health.
Argentina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Was wonderful
Raquel Pion N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very good
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent well managed practice
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Reyes. I’ve had the opportunity to have him for 23 years or so. I can discuss anything with him and he’s very thorough at explaining things to me. When I had my appendix removed he came to see me at the hospital. When I need a referral, I don’t have to ask because when I’m checking out they have it ready. They also know who accepts your insurance or not. Now I believe he is specialized in geriatric medicine which fits my needs. The rest of the doctors and nurse practitioners are also very attentive as occasionally I saw some of them. I’m very privileged to have him.
Delorise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very professional office.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Everyone was kind and professional. They were efficient and I love Dr Reyes!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare