Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very pleasant. Dr Reyes is a very caring physician. I feel like I am in good hands Dr Reyes.
Palma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Reyes and the office staff are always helpful and efficient.
Anggelo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excelente on time and very profesional
Devon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Reyes always take his time to explain what the plan of action is in a way that you understand
YESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
They are the best. Amazing staff, they care about you. I have suffered for several years and gone through a lot of doctors and specialists, but DR Abner Sosa has been the one who discovered the cause of it thanks to the fact he really cares. I'm very grateful.
Roslyn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Explained problem. Supplied added information
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent attention ,actitud, very professional and honesty peoples
Emmanuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Reyes is very kind, intelligent and thoughtful. Excellent support staff. Would highly recommend.
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent! I am so thankful and grateful to have been divinely led to this practice of medicine. Dr. Reyes is a compassionate soul with professional expertise and great empathy. . He is a physician in whom I place my trust in for my medical and physical needs. The office staff is exceptional from reception to check in; referral issues with Samantha Garcia. I feel so welcomed with the warm smile of Gabriella and her superb nursing skills. I have established rapport with Katia who takes my blood , is a gentle soul. It really is a pleasure being able to drive to the office to have my lab work done. I thought my arm was going to come off by some of the lab technicians who have drawn blood from me over the years. Everyone without exception at this office receives the highest honor and the highest accolades to running it so well. I am so pleased to be a patient here.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
As always, great reception attendance and fast service. Not to mention that I appreciate my doctor Abner Sosa
Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Always willing to answer all my questions, and make me feel better.
Yrysh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The best servis from all the stuff and the best taking care of us
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Awesome
Evangeline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional, answered each question on a level on can understand. Expands on needs versus prescriptions. Sometimes we need exercise, good healthy foods and exercise. Thanks for providing an exceptional health care program.
Lise L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always satisfied
Beatrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Efficient and professional!
Graciela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The greatest
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very friendly staff and doctors!
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
We love Dayana Rubio She has been sooo helpful❤️
Lourdes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I’ve been a patient for many years and it is always a pleasure. Staff are very welcoming and Dr. Reyes always takes his time to listen to any concerns a patient might have and provides answers. Highly recommend and always do to friends and family

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare