Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Good
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very professional and efficient as usual
Rogelio O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent care
Clyde B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Felt very well taken care of by both Gabriella and Dr Reyes. Both are awesome care givers
Aramis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good service and caring by the doctor Reyes.
Patricia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Every one was very professional
Ivonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very good
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great stuff Great Doctors I recommend this place 100%
Bartolome G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Rene Reyes is always concern about my health and gives me good advice about what to do to improve my health
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Friendly, professional staff
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Friendly and professional
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The staff and Dr.Reyes are great and very professional
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Aside from waiting a long time, I felt I had a positive visit with the Dr, and all the information he told me will be put to good use, Thank You,
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Doctor Reyes is a good doctor!
Jeanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
It Always my Pleasures to go see my DOCTOR and the Nurse Ms. Dionne
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Customer service is excellent
Constance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My experience was all good
Cecile E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Efficient-kind-caring staff and Dr Reyes the best... His mother raised a good boy... a gentleman and the bestest Dr I have ever been to... thank you Cécile Erlsten
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I love everything about Reyes &Reyes.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare