4.9/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Liliana L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr Reyes is a great doctor and a very caring person.He really listen to your problems.
Frank S.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent service
Shanelle R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Sosa is absolutely amazing. Always very patient and likes to thoroughly investigate what may be the cause. Very caring and personal
Tjwan Ho H.
Submitted 03/27/18
As a physician, I am in a unique position to be able to interact with many physicians. That I've chosen Dr. Reyes to be my personal physician should speak volumes. I am always impressed by how well his office runs and have referred several of my own patients who are in need of a primary care physician to him.
Adam R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Good doctor.
Cesar R.
Submitted 03/25/18
Very good
ROGELIO O.
Submitted 03/09/18
Excellent attention by the Staff in general
Ariane N.
Submitted 03/07/18
-
Taini T.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great doctors and customer service. Dayana Rubio cares about her patients and she is very good in educating her patients which is great for me as I like to know what’s wrong with me and what I can do to make changes to better my situation.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Reyes takes his time with you and I never feel rushed. Appointments run generally on time which is a big plus for a busy office.
Lilita M.
Submitted 03/03/18
I have. Been going to dr Reyes for many years I am completely satisfied with his service and his staff
MARIA M.
Submitted 02/25/18
My Experience at Dr. Reyes office was wonderful. The Dr. is a great person and the staff are nice and very understanding. I have know Dr. Reyes for a long time.and I am very pleased to be his patient.
William M.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Reyes takes his time to explain your health concerns and answer questions in detail in terms anyone can understand. I do not feel being rushed through my doctor visits so that the MD can go see the next patient. I always feel very well attended to. I love technology...One day I had a rash in the back of my thigh and called Dr. Reyes. Dr. Reyes went out of his way to provide me with his Cell number to enable me to send him a photo of the rash via text. He was able to diagnose & tell me what it was and determined it was some kind of allergic reaction. Dr. Reyes prescribed medication for my rash. A couple days later the rash was gone. Thanks Dr. Reyes. Your the Best!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 02/19/18
I can't see myself going to any other Dr.
Madelaine L.
Submitted 02/14/18
Monica is great! every time I'm going to Dr's Reyes office she is at front with a genuine smile, she is friendly, professional, attentive. Dr. Reyes, he is awesome!! Very knowledgable, respectful, humble, understanding, positive, honest. He is just amazing!!!
Galindo J.
Submitted 02/12/18
Took away the complete fear I've always had of going to see a doctor. The staff is amazing and made me feel very welcome!
Katie C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Answered all my questions
Bradley G.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dyana was great as usual. Very knowledgeable, patient, professional, caring, etc .... Office staff is great too. Friendly, efficient and professional.
Danielle H.
Submitted 01/30/18
Great staff, professional and personable. From the nurses to the doctors you know your health is priority and in good hands. They take time to listen to all your questions and concerns. They also have a great renovated office that is up to date. Positive personalities are the biggest impact. You should always feel happy going to the doctor knowing you will be getting great care. Highly recommended.
Dominic G.
Submitted 01/23/18
very professional

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Family Practice we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry
GHI
Humana
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Sunshine Health
United Healthcare
Location
Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA
3700 Washington Street, Suite 404
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954-228-5930
Fax: (954) 962-7130
Office Hours

Get in touch

954-228-5930