Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL

109 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne R.
Submitted 03/18/21
My experience is always positive and relaxed.
Manuel G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very Professional
Ann E.
Submitted 03/09/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Reyes on my first visit. He was very detailed in my health care. I will continue to have him as my Primary Care Doctor.
Joseph D.
Submitted 03/08/21
From the receptionist to Dr. Reyes everyone was cordial and answered all my questions and concerns.
Alfredo P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Reyes is like a family member with the patient 100% we are satisfy with the service .
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Routine return visit, reviewed current status, Dr Reyes made his observations and recommendations. The appointment was on time, the staff was courteous.
Raul P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellen
Richard P.
Submitted 03/01/21
great dr!!!!
Daivd T.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always thorough and always upfront with me regarding all my health issues.
Tom W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dulce and Samantha did a fabulous job helping me with my referral. They went above and beyond inorder to make it happen. Thanks
Alexander A.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very knowledgeable, asks questions, allows you to ask questions, makes sure you understand, empathetic, and great personality. Like him as a Dr. and definitely recommend him.
Jose R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Excelente la consulta con doctor excelente persona gracias
Bradley B.
Submitted 02/02/21
The BEST doctor and staff!!!
Maria P.
Submitted 01/31/21
Always fantastic Dr Reyes as well as his staff are knowledgeable and professional and makes you feel great
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/19/21
It was good
Donald L.
Submitted 01/16/21
Doctor Reyes is a doctor who actually listens and takes the time to discuss and explain things.He uses great analogies. Very rare !! He truly cares about his patients. I am very lucky to have him as my doctor.
Silvia K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellant
Joseph R.
Submitted 01/12/21
It’s always a great experience to visit Dr Reyes. He always understands my questions and gives me an answer but also the reason behind that answer.
Henrietta A.
Submitted 01/11/21
During this time, it was nice to actual see the doctor.
Richard R.
Submitted 01/06/21
100% the best

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare