Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very friendly office staff. Dr. Reyes is the best. You are treated like superstar until you walk out the door.
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Excelentes profesionales.
Muhammed Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I am very happy with my physician His support stuff
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Looking for the best Primary Health Care Physician in Florida? Dr. Rene Reyes is his name. He has the most amazing bedside manner and makes every visit an absolute pleasure and his knowledge and recall on all my issues medically is astounding! His staff are very pleasant and polite and caring and his practice is in a convenient location with covered parking.
Thomson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I recently had a visit to Dr. Reyes office, I appreciate the efforts of nurse, Joyice, nurse, Anna, and Dr. Ray in providing a positive healthcare experience. Dr. Reyes, exceptional check up further solidified my conference in the quality of care at this office. I highly recommend Dr. Ray’s office to anyone seeking outstanding medical care. Thank you
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
All concerns were addressed by Dr. Reyes
Lloyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
No worries
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Reyes is a compassionate and friendly doctor. He’s also very thorough in examinations on a regular basis. His office staff is excellent, professional and friendly.
Susana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Reyes is patient, listens to concerns, and answers all questions. I like that he's not an alarmist, explaining thoroughly. These qualities are what we -as patients- need.
Alma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Great service
Zaida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great experience
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great service!
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Reyes listens & makes suggestions. Staff is efficient & friendly.
Rosario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very welcoming, caring, attentive. Asked the right questions, and communication to me is KEY. The whole staff is pleasant, accommodating and quick to respond to any and all questions/issues.
Florica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Love this office! Everyone are welcomed and professional . Doctor Reyeas is the Best!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Fast and easy apontment dr Reyes was very easy to talk to very helpful best doctor I’ve ever seen
Hazel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent
Lidia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr Sosa was my doctor and my husbands for many years. He was always patient, helpful, and did the best for me. He pushed me for further tests that discovered my breast cancer. The location is great and staff is great too. The only sad part of leaving the state is wondering if I’ll find another doctor like him!
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr Reyes was very informative and knowledgable with the symptoms and questions
ABDOOL J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
First time in my life I spent more time with the doctor (Dr Deborah Dergan) on 10.25.23 than sitting in the waiting room. Her medical service and excellent. So was her asst Carmen. The entire staff was amiable and supportive. Abdool J Ghani

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare