Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/18
My Experience at Dr. Reyes office was wonderful. The Dr. is a great person and the staff are nice and very understanding. I have know Dr. Reyes for a long time.and I am very pleased to be his patient.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Reyes takes his time to explain your health concerns and answer questions in detail in terms anyone can understand. I do not feel being rushed through my doctor visits so that the MD can go see the next patient. I always feel very well attended to. I love technology...One day I had a rash in the back of my thigh and called Dr. Reyes. Dr. Reyes went out of his way to provide me with his Cell number to enable me to send him a photo of the rash via text. He was able to diagnose & tell me what it was and determined it was some kind of allergic reaction. Dr. Reyes prescribed medication for my rash. A couple days later the rash was gone. Thanks Dr. Reyes. Your the Best!
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
I can't see myself going to any other Dr.
Madelaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
Monica is great! every time I'm going to Dr's Reyes office she is at front with a genuine smile, she is friendly, professional, attentive. Dr. Reyes, he is awesome!! Very knowledgable, respectful, humble, understanding, positive, honest. He is just amazing!!!
Galindo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/18
Took away the complete fear I've always had of going to see a doctor. The staff is amazing and made me feel very welcome!
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Answered all my questions
Bradley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
Dyana was great as usual. Very knowledgeable, patient, professional, caring, etc .... Office staff is great too. Friendly, efficient and professional.
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Great staff, professional and personable. From the nurses to the doctors you know your health is priority and in good hands. They take time to listen to all your questions and concerns. They also have a great renovated office that is up to date. Positive personalities are the biggest impact. You should always feel happy going to the doctor knowing you will be getting great care. Highly recommended.
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
very professional
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Excelente
Fabiola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Excellent visit! She is really nice and professional... listens well and provides great feedback.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Reyes said is a very personable and thorough doctor. Although annual physicals can be an unwelcomed chore, Dr. Reyes makes the visit pleasant and memorable.
Alfonso D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/17
Great experince great staff
Nikki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. Sosa is amazing. He is genuinely polite and caring. I will continue to come here for years to come!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. Sosa is the best! The staff is always helpful and polite.
Ronnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
Had my first visit with Dr.Reyes today and couldn't be happier. The entire staff was phenomenal!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/17
Great service with little wait time. Doctor was very helpful!
Carybel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr. Dayana Rubio is awesome! She cares about her patients health. She treats me with care and shows direct attention to what I have to say regarding my health. I'm very happy to say that I have an amazing Doctor and location, I wouldn't change to any other. The medical assistant Silvia was very sweet and kind.They offer great services all at a one-stop! I'm also excited to soon be joining the weight loss program. Kudos Dr. Rene, Dayana and staffs!
Zahaira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/17
Absolutely love the service and care I receive at Reyes&Reyes! Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a new primary.
Jonathan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/17
Smooth

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare