Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Maselli was amazing. The staff is great. The only is the waiting. I was called for my consultation an hour after of my scheduled time.
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Reyes is the best. Smart. Tells it like it is, but doesn't lecture or pontificate
Yves B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Great visit.
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent!!
Elizabeth Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Doctor Ricovita always personalize’s all of her visits. She takes the time to get to know you and helps you achieve your health goals with proper encouragement d education on diet, exercise and proper supplements. I’m grateful to have someone as educated and kind hearted as her to help me get healthy and stay that way.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Absolutely love Dr. Reyes.
Karina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
What a great place, full of very kind people, and warming and inviting atmosphere! Dr. Reyes is very attentive, patient, and willing to answer all my questions.
Raul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful. Jessica was great and made me feel very comfortable.
Brigette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Reyes is awesome! He makes you feel at home. And the staff are always polite and helpful. I’ve never had a bad experience.
Edgle Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Very good customer service and very competent and knowledgeable doctor and nurse.
Jim W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Greatest office ever
Angel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
Excellent and Caring Doctor. Fantastic staff.
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Abnar Sosa is the best
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
The office is well organized, staff is very efficient and I’m fortunate to have Dr Reyes as my primary physician
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/18
I love Dr Reyes and all his staff, best medical practice I have ever been a patient of for long...I used to jump from dr to dr until I met Dr Reyes...he is caring of his patients and takes his time explaining everything to his patients leaving no questions you may have unanswered‼️
Liliana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr Reyes is a great doctor and a very caring person.He really listen to your problems.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent service
Shanelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Sosa is absolutely amazing. Always very patient and likes to thoroughly investigate what may be the cause. Very caring and personal
Tjwan Ho H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
As a physician, I am in a unique position to be able to interact with many physicians. That I've chosen Dr. Reyes to be my personal physician should speak volumes. I am always impressed by how well his office runs and have referred several of my own patients who are in need of a primary care physician to him.
Adam R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Good doctor.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare