Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA

Family Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Davie, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reyes and Reyes, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
The front desk staff should have little more patience when customers are asking questions. Don’t be dismissive to their concerns
Bradley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr Rene Reyes is the BEST!!!! Great staff too!!
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Good.
Laloni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
My most favorite Dr office, everyone is always so kind and helpful
Henrietta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Appointment was perfectly on time, and Dr. Reyes and his staff is always through and attentive to my concerns.
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Office staff very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Reyes through with this explanations of symptoms and how to make it better. Staff very efficient with getting referrals submitted.
Anthony W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I felt Dr Reyes was involved and genuinely interested in me
Lilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Excellent Doctor!
Ernie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Awesome doc
Ziva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
You are a fantastic physician
Marta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very good we talk to the Doctor and ask about we’re worry and all our question were answered yes we will recomendéd the practice all the time
Delorise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very please with my doctor and his care.
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Deborah was very helpful in getting paperwork filled out that I needed to provide my employer regarding the hours that I should work. I am so happy with her. Please thank her for me. Tom whitaker
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Everyone is very helpful
Atilio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
ALWAYS HE IS GIVING TO ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE.HE IS SO NICE AN EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL! GOD BLESS HIM!
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Professionalism and integrity. Excellent customer service
Leila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Courtesy Knowledgeable about my condition Encourages/gives pertinent advice re my medical issues
Marcia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Was okay I was in the waiting room too Long
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I am blessed to have such an amazing Primary Healthcare Physician! He addresses all my issues and concerns and gives me great advice. Its a long drive to his practice but i would follow him to anywhere if were to relocate. His staff are courteous and caring and his consulting rooms are newly built out, well appointed and have all the latest equipment. Thank you Dr Reyes for all you do.
Isis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excellent Dr and staff

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

As a primary care practice with specialties in Internal Medicine and Primary Care Practice, we are pleased to offer our patients a wide variety of insurance options. For your convenience, we have included here a list of some of the most common insurance plans accepted in our office. In addition to the list provided, we accept a plethora of other health insurance plans. Please feel free to contact us to see if we take your insurance – we will be happy to help!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
Golden Rule
Humana
Memorial HealthCare Systems
National Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UMR
United Healthcare